National Executive
The National Executive is made up of five democratically elected members who represent the interests of the association at a national level. This administrative body is supported by a National Council. The National Council seats the President elect of each State Division.   Seats on both the National Executive and the National Council are annual.  For details pertaining to the current elect Click Here
(pdf); or contact the FESR National Assistant Secretary:

Roy Jewell
11 Chiraz Street

Greenmount WA 6056
(08) 9294 2196

State Divisions
There are currently five Divisions within the National FESR Association:

NSW/ACT/NZ Division
QLD Division
SA/NT Division
VIC/TAS Division

Each State Division is made up of an executive democratically elected via a majority vote by State members. The President of each division is also a member of the National Council. Elections are held annually.  Membership is administered by the State Divisions (New Zealand applicants may register with any State).

Click Here to view the current National & State Postal addresses

You may submit an enquiry which will be responded to by the appropriate person within the FESR association.
Please click enquiry and complete the brief form.

File is pdf format (Adobe PDF)

Foxit PDF Reader - small fast pdf reader


© 2015 FESR Navy Association (Australia) Inc.  All rights reserved.